Friday, November 27, 2009

Calling it Quits

Thank you all for following the blog for all these years. Its been a fun three and a half years but Its time to call it quits. With the podcast and I just dont have the time anymore to give proper attention to the blog that it deserves. It was fun doing all the reviews, jokes and especially the pics. Thank you all for coming and if you are a horror fan I hope you check us out over at and listen to our two podcasts: Horrorphilia Podcast and Horrorphilia NEWs Podcast. Now ill leave you all with one last batch of pics.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Inappropriate Joke of the Week

Q: What was the best thing about the Cash for Clunkers program?
A:  It took all those Obama stickers off of the road!

No clunkers but some good ol Junk in the Trunk for your enjoyment!

Monday, November 16, 2009

Happy Monday

Dang i have a feeling its going to be a long week. At least my Titans are finally on a roll. Didnt do much just relaxed and recorded a new episode of Horrorphilia Podcast over at

Monday, November 09, 2009

Happy Monday

I hope everyone had a good weekend. I just relaxed played more Left4Dead 2 demo and recorded Horrorphilia Podcast 18 the prom night special.

Thursday, November 05, 2009

1000th post!

I started the blog back in July 2006 and Ive finally reached my 1000th post. Since ive been so busy with the new sister blog I havent had much of a chance recently to update this one as frequently as I would like. There was a time when I actually wrote reviews on a regular basis instead of just posting pics of hot chicks! But in celebration for this milestone I went through the archives (almost 1000 pics!) to find some of my all time favorite hotties. Not all of these chicks are the hottest out there but each one in a different way found a soft spot (hard spot) in my heart (pants).
click on pics for a larger view.

And my favorite individual ass shot!

And a special shout out goes to Cassia Riley. Shes by far the most viewed woman that google search led to my blog.

Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Hump Day

Hump Day
Wow what a long day. I cant wait till the weekend. This is my 999th post so I have a special 1000th post planned for tomorrow.

Tuesday, November 03, 2009

Top 5 Movies of October
1. GI Joe - why did I ever doubt Sommers. Even though all he makes is cheesy popcorn movies they still are a lot of fun.
2. The Tournament - the second cheesy action movie on my list. Its about a bunch of Assassins hunting each other down in a winner take all tournament. I like the fact its fast paced and knows what its trying to be.
3. Zombieland - A really enjoyable zombie comedy. Im not a huge comedy guy but I can see how people love it.
4. The Orphan - way better than I was expecting. I really dug the twist but ending was a little let down.
5. The Hills Run Red - a fun slasher.

Monday, November 02, 2009

Happy Monday

Happy Monday
I hope everyone had a great weekend. Partied hard (actually light) and recorded the Horrorphilia Podcast Halloween Special.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Coming Soon

Preparing for horrorphilia 17, the Halloween mega episode. Stayed tuned for a bunch more movie reviews and video reviews from me. More metal reviews are coming. Also the joke section is back and of course more fine hotties!

Terrific Thursday

I missed Hump Day so Im gonna make up for it with this post. Only two more days to Halloween!

Monday, October 26, 2009

MMA Crave

Just found a cool new website to check out for all your MMA needs. Its called MMA Crave and they have Exclusive MMA Fight Videos including UFC, Strikeforce, WEC and Pride! They are located at
Happy Monday
I hope everyone had a great weekend. Just relaxed and prepared for the new Horrorphilia Podcast by watching a bunch of crappy Halloween based movies.